Julia Gruber

Julia Gruber

Landesobfrau

+43 650 8889192‬
julia.gruber@suktn.at

Peter Hartl

Peter Hartl

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 650 3727290
peter.hartl@suktn.at

Katrin Kanzian

Katrin Kanzian

Landesgeschäftssektretärin

‭+43 664 1905241
katrin.kanzian@suktn.at

Maria Schluder

Maria Schluder

Finanzen

‭+43 650 9923773‬
maria.schluder@suktn.at

Denise Pickelsberger

Denise Pickelsberger

Social Media

+43 664 1619073‬
denise.pickelsberger@suktn.at

Marcel Gamper

Marcel Gamper

Sponsoring, LSV Mitglied (BMHS)

‭+43 650 9823052
marcel.gamper@suktn.at

Katharina Raunegger

Katharina Raunegger

Regionale Arbeit, Umwelt

‭+43 660 6257771
katharina.raunegger@suktn.at

Lukas Maier

Lukas Maier

Berufsschulen, Qualitätsmanagement

‭+43 664 1235008
lukas.maier@suktn.at

Johanna Laßnig, LSV Mitglied (BMHS)

Johanna Laßnig, LSV Mitglied (BMHS)

Presse

‭+43 664 88906161
johanna.lassnig@suktn.at

Michael Pirker

Michael Pirker

AHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 660 7590195
michael.pirker@suktn.at

Judith Zedrosser

Judith Zedrosser

BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 660 2070266
judith.zedrosser@suktn.at

Alexander König

Alexander König

BS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 660 9069955
alexander.koenig@suktn.at