Julia Gruber

Julia Gruber

Landesobfrau

+43 650 8889192‬
julia.gruber@suktn.at

Julia Stastna

Julia Stastna

Landesgeschäftsführerin

+43 650 9906788
julia.stastna@suktn.at

Peter Hartl

Peter Hartl

Landesgeschäftssektretär

‭+43 650 3727290‬
peter.hartl@suktn.at

Maria Schluder

Maria Schluder

Finanzen

‭+43 650 9923773‬
maria.schluder@suktn.at

Katrin Kanzian

Katrin Kanzian

Foto/Video, Layout, Social Media und LSV-Mitglied (BMHS)

+43 664 1905241‬
katrin.kanzian@suktn.at

Massimo Bassolino

Massimo Bassolino

Schulrecht

‭+43 660 4732407‬
massimo.bassolino@suktn.at

Michael Pirker

Michael Pirker

Regionale Arbeit

‭+43 660 7590195‬
michael.pirker@suktn.at

Nadine Schritliser

Nadine Schritliser

Berufsschulen

‭+43 680 1109817‬
nadine.schritliser@suktn.at

Stefanie Strutzmann

Stefanie Strutzmann

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 680 4424499‬
stefanie.strutzmann@suktn.at

Jan Dohr

Jan Dohr

BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 650 9936263‬
jan.dohr@suktn.at

Mario Wallner

Mario Wallner

BS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 676 6034490‬
mario.wallner@suktn.at

Magdalena Zaminer

Magdalena Zaminer

stv. AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 664 1809825‬
magdalena.zaminer@suktn.at

Elias Schwaiger-Wuschnig

Elias Schwaiger-Wuschnig

LSV-Mitglied (AHS)

‭+43 660 6051176‬
elias.schwaiger-wuschnig@suktn.at

Julia Cas

Julia Cas

LSV-Mitglied (AHS)

+43 664 1135527‬
julia.cas@suktn.at

Angelo Krkus

Angelo Krkus

LSV-Mitglied (AHS)

+43 677 62014778‬
angelo.krkus@suktn.at

Andreas Oliva

Andreas Oliva

stv. BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 650 8571133‬
andreas.oliva@suktn.at

Denise Pickelsberger

Denise Pickelsberger

LSV-Mitglied (BMHS)

+43 664 1619073‬
denise.pickelsberger@suktn.at

Matteo Treichl

Matteo Treichl

LSV-Mitglied (BMHS)

+43 678 1212540‬
matteo.treichl@suktn.at

Lukas Maier

Lukas Maier

stv. BS-Landesschulsprecher

‭+43 664 1235008‬
lukas.maier@suktn.at