Johanna Lassnig

Johanna Lassnig

Landesobfrau

+43 664 88906161
johanna.lassnig@suktn.at

Marcel Gamper

Marcel Gamper

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 650 9823052
marcel.gamper@suktn.at

Denise Pickelsberger

Denise Pickelsberger

Landesgeschäftssektretärin

‭+43 664 1619073
denise.pickelsberger@suktn.at

Marie-Christin Mossegger

Marie-Christin Mossegger

Finanzen, Sponsoring

‭+43 664 4205205
marie-christin.mossegger@suktn.at

Helena Autischer

Helena Autischer

Social Media, Multimeadia und Layout

+43 664 5248482
helena.autischer@suktn.at

Valentina Simschitz

Valentina Simschitz

Protokoll, Umwelt

‭+43 676 6724200
valentina.simschitz@suktn.at

Teresa Nagerle

Teresa Nagerle

Presse, Trainer

‭+43 660 6188229
teresa.nagerle@suktn.at

Michael Pirker

Michael Pirker

Bildungspolitik

‭+43 660 7590195
michael.pirker@suktn.at

Alexander Hartk

Alexander Hartk

BS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 650 7517800
alexander.hartl@suktn.at

Christian Bischof

Christian Bischof

AHS-Landesschulsprecher, Regionale Arbeit

+43 664 9130020
christian.bischof@suktn.at

Judith Zedrosser

Judith Zedrosser

BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin, Qualitätsmanagement

+43 660 2070266
judith.zedrosser@suktn.at

Florian Bachmann

Landesleitung

Elias Strempfl

Landesleitung

Katharina Raunegger

Landesleitung

Mona Fischer

Landesleitung

Nikolas Geiselbacher

Landesleitung

Tina Tenzin Wangmo Gi

Landesleitung